Flying By The Seat Of My Pants….

 

streetsign
Hitch a ride with C3.....

Finally got the website to show up in IE. How, you ask?  By starting all over again; although really it was quite painless once I determined the right theme.  It’s working for now, but I will be looking for someone who really knows what they are doing to work their Web development magic and make some key changes.  Cruise on over HERE and let me know what you think.  Not sure I want to keep the Flickr connection that I have there.  The pics are not the greatest and are certainly not organized in true über-anal fashion that is a hallmark of whatever I work on.  That is the key- I haven’t done anything over there but upload pictures from social media events.  Sounds like another thing to add to the proverbial “to-do” list.

The sun is up, time to fly away on the social media highway.  Catch ya around the next bend…..

Leave a Reply

